Nomination committee

The principal tasks of the Nomination Committee are to propose decisions to the Shareholders’ meeting on election and remuneration issues and procedural issues for the appointment of the following year’s Nomination Committee.

Regardless of how they are appointed, members of the Nomination Committee are to promote the interests of all shareholders. Members are not to reveal the content and details of nominations discussions.

The Nomination Committee for the 2019 AGM consists of

Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder (chairman)
Ossian Ekdahl, Första AP-fonden 
Jonas Eixmann, Andra P-fonden
Johan Strandberg, SEB Investment Management

Anders Ström, chairman of the Board of Directors

The Nomination committee can be contacted at the following address:
Kindred Group plc, Level 6, The Centre, Tigne Point, Sliema
Or by email to: nomination@kindredgroupcom

Related content